Skhanda World – Welcome To The Planet Album Zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Skhandaworld – Welcome To The Planet (ZIP File)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Skhanda world – Welcome To The Planet (ZIP File)


Welcome To Planet Album: When various artists link up, listeners have a chance to savor an interesting musical stew. And that’s the case here, people, as the South African record label  brings all the artists signed to it together in a new compilation dubbed “Welcome to the Planet.”

You would certainly not be condemned if you should describe the album as welcome to the planets of the creators of it. Each sing takes on a term he delights in and each happens to make a success of that term.


The compilation begins on “Homeground,” a song that featured the artists signed to the record label: K.O, Roiii, Just Bheki, Mae & Loki. Thereafter DJ Mr. X had taken over with “Asambe,” a song featuring Cassper Nyovest, Nyovest, K.O, Loki, and


Other “external” artists who made the cut are Tshego, AKA, Blxckie, Focalistic, and Nadia Nakai.

“Welcome to the Planet” is a compilation of great power and appeal, and we are confident that, years from now, it’ll still be one of the South African albums to study. There’s just so much embedded in that compilation.

The weekend is almost upon us, and so, people, should the energy of this album, which we are more than happy to share.



1: DOWNLOAD: Skhandaworld ft K.O, Roiii, Just Bheki, Mae & Loki – Homeground


2: DOWNLOAD: DJ Mr X (Skhandaworld) ft Cassper Nyovest, K.O, Loki & Roiii – Asambe


3: DOWNLOAD: Roiii (Skhandaworld) – La Vida Loca


4: DOWNLOAD: Ma-E (Skhandaworld) ft Khuli Chana & Just Bheki – Ain’t No Tomorrow


5: DOWNLOAD: DJ Mr X (Skhandaworld) ft K.O, AKA, Tshego & Roiii – All I Want Is You


6: DOWNLOAD: Just Bheki (Skhandaworld) – Mzala


7: DOWNLOAD: Loki (Skhandaworld) ft Blxckie – Shonda Ngami


8: DOWNLOAD: Skhandaworld ft K.O & Nadia Nakai – Abalaleli


9: DOWNLOAD: Roiii (Skhandaworld) ft Focalistic – Hold On


10: DOWNLOAD: Loki-Qoloqolo


11: DOWNLOAD: Just Bheki (Skhandaworld) – Bameme 


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Skhandaworld – Welcome To The Planet (ZIP File)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply