Award-winning South African rapper and record producer, Focalistic unveils his much-awaited project titled “Sghubu Ses Excellent” Album.

The singer has been regarded by many in the country as the best when it comes to this game and many have been awaiting his debut album.

“Sghubu Ses Excellent Album” which have been one of the most requested projects this year will run for over an hour plus 18 minutes, where housing about 14 dope Yanos tracks and featuring other top-notch music artists in the country like Madumane, MDU aka TRP, Bongza, Vigro Deep, Riky Rick, Semi Tee, Reece Madlisa, Mas MusiQ, DJ Venom, DJ Maphorisa, Tyler ICU, 25k, Abidoza, Junior Taurus, DBN Gogo, Mellow & Sleazy, JazziDisciples, Mr JazziQ, Abidoza, and Squad Sa Maradona. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave feedback using the comment box below.

Tracklist Focalistic Sghubu Ses Excellent Album

1:  [download id=”452″]

2:  [download id=”455″]

3:  [download id=”458″]

4:  [download id=”461″]

5:  [download id=”464″]

6:  [download id=”467″]

7:  [download id=”470″]

8:  [download id=”473″]

9:  [download id=”476″]

10:  [download id=”479″]

11: [download id=”482″]

12: [download id=”485″]

13:  [download id=”488″]

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Focalistic Sghubu Ses Excellent Full Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply