Album: Rick Ross – Richer Than Ever Been Download Zip

Rick Ross New Album: Richar Than Ever Been

Rick Ross New Album: Richar Than Ever Been

Richer Than Ever Been Album: Earlier on November 2021, the award winning rapper Rick Ross announced his brand new album Richer Than I Ever Been at the Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics game. Just about a month later, Rick Ross has released a single track from this album titled “Little Havana” featuring The-Dream and Willie Falcon.

Having teased the new album since last year, Rick Ross fans are finally getting a taste of what to expect for his new mixtape which is set to drop by the end of the year. Fans have recently received a few hints regarding what the new project will feature, including a track with Jazmine Sullivan and 21 Savage titled “Outlawz.” Now, the rapper has revealed the tracklist which sees the album include guest verses from DreamDoll, Yungeen Ace, Blxst, Future, Benny The Butcher, Wale and more. The album features ten songs and is expected to drop on December 10.

Back in September, Ross spoke about his much-anticipated 11th studio album stating, “Really, I feel this is the best album I’ve ever done. I make progress every day. I feel like some of the stuff I’m saying on this album is really going to separate it from others.” Download and stream this album free and fast on Makoyagossip.

Take a look at the tracklist and the new single “Little Havana” below.

Rick Ross Richer Than I’ve Ever Been Tracklist


1: Little Havana Ft. Willie Falcon & The-Dream

2: The Pulitzer

3: Rapper Estates Ft. Benny The Butcher

4: Marathon

5: Warm Words In A Cold World Ft. Wale & Future

6: Wiggle Ft. DreamDoll

7: Can’t Be Broke Ft. Yungeen Ace & Major Nine

8: Made It OUt Alive Ft. Blxst

9: Outlawz Ft. Jazmine Sullivan & 21 Savage

10: Imperial High

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply